Buenos Aires, Argentina

Almost a week ago, I returned from one of the greatest blessings and most phenomenal twelve days I have experienced this year. By the Lord’s grace and wonderful provision, I was able to embark on a missions trip with a team from my church to Buenos Aires, Argentina, where we planned to minister to a missionary family and church in that area. We would soon discover that we were about to receive a much greater blessing than we could ever hope to give… In a whirlwind of wonderful fellowship, worship, service, and hard work with precious Argentinian believers, I saw the Lord work in my own heart as well as in the lives of believers and unbelievers around me. At the same time, somewhere in between those blessed times of work, prayer, fellowship, learning, and travelling, a thousand new and breathtaking sights, sounds, and smells collided with my senses – courtesy of the colorful Argentinian cities and culture – and I was overwhelmed with this desire to not only take it all in but also take it back home with me…

In essence, what you’ll see below is my attempt to do just that. A moment in time can be captured, although only in its visual form. And though only a very few moments from my time in Argentina are represented here, I hope that you can enjoy them even a little! I am so thankful for the Lord’s goodness in allowing me to enjoy such wonders, even if my skill in capturing them and sharing them with you all is still a work in progress. 😉

The Lord accomplished so much during my time there in Buenos Aires and He was gracious to teach me much from His Word during my time in Argentina!

~~~

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Sierra Hanson Photography

Sierra Hanson Photography

b1ccc08fecfd1c62326b28881503127b

Sierra Hanson Photography

Sierra Hanson Photography

Sierra Hanson Photography

540f6b0c34dd80176e8c53c2b2f74fc7

Sierra Hanson Photography

Lobos, Argentina

Sierra Hanson Photography

Sierra Hanson Photography

Sierra Hanson Photography

Sierra Hanson Photography

Sierra Hanson Photography

Sierra Hanson Photography

Sierra Hanson Photography

Sierra Hanson Photography

Sierra Hanson Photography

Sierra Hanson Photography

Sierra Hanson Photography

Sierra Hanson Photography

Sierra Hanson Photography

What do you think?

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 844 other followers

